Launched in 2014

Success Story

The Bala Janaagraha students of Little Flower High School – Kochi started a Road Safety Club in school. They wanted to educate all the students of their school about the need for road safety. This club was inaugurated by the Assistant Motor Vehicles Officer Mr. Benny Varghese. Njarakal Sub Inspecter Mr. Purushothaman also came to school and spoke about road accident and their causes, thus educating the students as well as their parents.


Participating Schools

  1. Government Girls Higher Secondary School, Tripunithura
  2. Government Higher Secondary School, Elamkunnapuzha
  3. Government Vocational Higher Secondary School, Ambalamugal
  4. Government Vocational Higher Secondary School, Mangayil
  5. Govt. Higher Secondary School,Chottanikkara
  6. Govt. Palace High School
  7. Little Flower High School, Narakal
  8. Rajarishi Memorial Higher Secondary School
  9. Santa Cruz High School, Ochanthuruthu
  10. Vocation Higher Secondary School, Irimpanam

For any further details send a mail to kasi.sunitha@janaagraha.org, Manager – Other Cities