Launched in 2013


Inculcating such good virtues in the student community will go a long way in the growth and development of our city and our nation.

– William D’Souza, Principal, St Anthony’s Sr. Sec. School

I am very thankful to the whole team because you enlightened our students with such hopes, ideas and facts that would hopefully make change in our society.

– Sapna Bhargav, Principal, Govt. Girls Sr. Secondary School



Participating Schools

  1. A-One Sr. Sec.School
  2. Bohra Youth Public Sec School
  3. Govt. Boys Sec. School, Bhupalpura
  4. Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School, Ayad
  5. Govt. Special Sec. School
  6. Guru Nanak Public Sr. Sec. School
  7. Happy Home Sr. Sec. School
  8. Shri Ram Sr. Sec. School
  9. Sri Jain Agarwal Bal Mandir Sr. Sec. School
  10. St Anthony’s Sr. Sec School
  11. Talent Academy Sr. Sec. School
  12. Talent International School
  13. Vidya Bhawan Public School
  14. Vidya Bhawan Sr. secondary School
  15. Govt. School, Dewali
  16. Khanjipeer English Medium School
  17. Govt. Girls Sr. Sec School, Dhanmandi
  18. Govt. Boys Sec. School, Bhattiyani Chohtta
  19. Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School, Bhupalpura
  20. Govt. Sec. School, Sector 4
  21. Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Shobhagpura
  22. Bal Shiksha Sadan
  23. Govt. School, Ambamata
  24. Govt. School, Jagdishchowk
  25. Jagrati Sr. Sec. School
  26. Noble International School
  27. Pioneer Academy
  28. Presidency School
  29. Shreeji Public School
  30. St. Mathews

For any further details send a mail to kasi.sunitha@janaagraha.org, Manager – Other Cities